NSPF Scholarship Selectees

The National Swimming Pool Foundation has awarded 17 scholarships and fellowships to college and graduate students for the 2018 academic year.

“We are all about education,” says Thomas Lachocki, CEO at NSPF. “When a member of our CPO Certification family is pursuing a college degree, we are pleased to help.”

In August, all recipients were notified of their $1,000 to $2,000 awards. They are:

Celeste Bartels of Kansas State University

Anne Zeeh Beethe of the University of Pittsburgh

Kelsie Gillespie of West Virginia University

Kerry Kohout of the University of Wisconsin

Lindsey Marx of Brigham Young University

Matthew Metz of Westmont College

Bertrand Oubida of Lehman College

Tiffany Reichert of Texas A&M

Marcia Shirilla of the University of Delaware

Hannah Snyder of Appalachian State University

Savannah Wagner of Dominican College

Brittany Kaye Wich of Texas State University


Request Media Kit


Type of Advertising Requested


Top Reviews

More Stories
It’s a Cubic Function